Present

What is the meaning of things all around? Why I have no control on the thing I wish to do? I am nothing more than a silly subject of this whole universe, just like a dot of infinite miles long canvas, where I tried and trying to know my place. Everything looks very complex, but sometimes very simple. However, many times I can do smoothly, on the other way I can’t, just get stuck by boundaries, my own made boundaries. There is nothing without move with wind with diffrent events consequence.
I now remember few lines from Paulo Coelho’s THE ALCHEMIST; “Once you get into the desert, there’s no going back,” “And, when you can’t go back, you have to worry the best way of moving forward….”

So, Let it be……let me face!

Leave a Reply

